I'm a PC ...

Sixty8panther

but I... (Microsoft) used Mac computers to make this ad.

Sad but true. Really.

It got out and a Microsoft Exec was already spinning the usual P.R. bull$h! this A.M.

saying something along the lines of

"sure we used Macs... we used LOTS of different hardware including some P.C.s" :lol:

DF:

You, being graphic designer by trade do not like Macs?

Wow... good luck wit that.

In 1997 when I got to college I griped and groaned about Macs, being one

who preferred PCs. After four years in college Using Macs 70% of the time

I learned from experience that Macs are MORE reliable, MORE flexible,

MORE user friendly, MORE intuitive... I could keep going but the point is

as a holder of a Graphic Design degree, (B.A.) you are the VERY first I've

ever met of our peers that prefers P.C.s.

I have a feeling I KNOW what your reasons are.... and I say:

If I had the know-how, tools, time & money to install a Pontiac derived 455

Super Duty/M22 in a tube chassis with 4-wheel independent suspension,

and all the best mechanicals/hardware AND then draped the whole thing in

a 1979 Hyundai pony fiberglass skin...

I WOULD NOT USE THE END PRODUCT TO EXPLAIN WHY HYUNDAI KICKS A$$!

In 1997 when I got to college I griped and groaned about Macs, being one

who preferred PCs. After four years in college Using Macs 70% of the time

I learned from experience that Macs are MORE reliable, MORE flexible,

MORE user friendly, MORE intuitive... I could keep going but the point is

as a holder of a Graphic Design degree, (B.A.) you are the VERY first I've

ever met of our peers that prefers P.C.s.

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I can't stop laughing. :rotflmao:

Let's start with user friendly and intuitive:

Why is it that you can't rearrange the files when viewing beyond a list or thumbnails? Why are you unable to sort them?