elmarianexx

Your hobbies?

No, I am not a hobby.  But I am a six time published writer.  Oh, and I like camping, beachcombing, and hiking.

No, I am not a hobby.  But I am a six time published writer.  Oh, and I like camping, beachcombing, and hiking.

That's neat Blu, in the 10+ years I've known you I didn't know you had anything published

Besides auto's, CNG / alternative power trains and home theater, I have become since 2000 a large wine collector. Nothing like a well stocked wine cellar. Enjoying my wine's and chocolate of all things. Amazing for a person who never really cared for chocolate, how well dark chocolate goes with wine. Also into ports, gins and tequila. Last few years got a boat bug, trying to figure out what I want to get.

That's neat Blu, in the 10+ years I've known you I didn't know you had anything published

:)  thanks man

Haven't you read his op-ed on electric vehicles? They are noteworthy! :duck:

• Upvote 3

+1

Me either! Cool!

Hockey, baseball, and getting into trouble.......

• Upvote 1

Haven't you read his op-ed on electric vehicles? They are noteworthy! :duck:

ROFLMAO, :P

So Ocn Needs to point us to his published works, I would be interested. :D

Besides being an automotive and truck enthusiast, which consumes most of my free time :lol:, I am the father of three children - Antonio (20) - a United States Marine, Justin (9) - a 4th grader, and Sierra (4) - Pre-K; I am a volunteer with my local Fire Dept & EMS Squad - serve as the Fire Police Captain; I enjoy going to the movies, the Jersey shore, and collecting a large variety of automobilia and toy items.

• Upvote 1

Right now I am a big scrabble fan. I like to play online or on board with my familyeverytime I get the chance. I also enjoy doing crosword and suduko.

Hmmm ... I think this qualifies...

www.oldcarsstronghearts.com

...along with a bunch of other things....

Cort :) www.oldcarsstronghearts.com

1979 & 1989 Caprice Classics | pigValve, paceMaker, cowValve