Server Move In Progress - Read More ×

OMG, I joined another forum?

Ok, forgive me, but I'm old. Best way to post pics on this site?

As a road salesman, I take a lot of of pics of restorations, hot rods, barn finds, etc. I'd like to share!

When posting, there is a "More Reply Options" which brings up the dialog to attach files.   You should be able to bulk upload pictures that way too. 

• Agree 1

attachicon.gif24932573213_a8d64cd962_z.jpgattachicon.gif25559289615_4d4c7d62d8_z.jpg

From Exoticars USA in Frenchtown, NJ, a completely hand-formed from aluminum, Maserati, complete with V8 power.

This is awesome!!

Also, welcome. There are bunch of us fellow MTers who jumped over here. I wish this place were a little more active.

attachicon.gif24932573213_a8d64cd962_z.jpgattachicon.gif25559289615_4d4c7d62d8_z.jpg

From Exoticars USA in Frenchtown, NJ, a completely hand-formed from aluminum, Maserati, complete with V8 power.

This is awesome!!

Also, welcome. There are bunch of us fellow MTers who jumped over here. I wish this place were a little more active.

Please tell your friends   :thumbsup:  :neenerneener:

This is awesome!!

We have to start Dream Car garage threads and the like...

Im sure those will take off.  We just have to slowly let the C&G guys in on our ways and be patient enough for them to catch on...but Im sure they will take to our Dream Car garage threads.

I know CCAP asked for one a couple of weeks ago...

This is awesome!!

We have to start Dream Car garage threads and the like...

Im sure those will take off.  We just have to slowly let the C&G guys in on our ways and be patient enough for them to catch on...but Im sure they will take to our Dream Car garage threads.

I know CCAP asked for one a couple of weeks ago...

Haha yes i did! I forgot about that.. I actually thought of a good one while I was busy working.. but because I was busy working I forgot. :( 

Can I get one order of Drama, please. 

Ford Sucks.

Chevy Sucks.

Dodge Sucks.