2007 Wasington DC Auto Show

Hi,

I attended the 2007 Washington DC Auto show on Friday 1/26 and I am going to post my pictures. I am NOT a professional photographer so the pics aren't the best but here goes.....I hope I am doing this right. Here is a look at the competition

post-3650-1169861075_thumb.jpg Chrysler Nassau

post-3650-1169861211_thumb.jpg Audi R8

post-3650-1169860749_thumb.jpg VW Tiguan

post-3650-1169860826_thumb.jpg Ford Airstream

post-3650-1169860989_thumb.jpg Ford Airstream

post-3650-1169861277_thumb.jpg Lincoln MKR

post-3650-1169861590_thumb.jpg Ford Interceptor

post-3650-1169861687_thumb.jpg Ford Interceptor

post-3650-1169861783_thumb.jpg Chevy Volt

post-3650-1169861783_thumb.jpg Chevy Volt

post-3650-1169861872_thumb.jpg

Dammit, I wanted to be the C&G attendee at the Washington Show! :P

Kidding aside, did it seem crowded? Last year's seemed a bit packed, but I plan to be there tomorrow, armed with my 6.1 megapixel Kodak. Should be fun.

Dammit, I wanted to be the C&G attendee at the Washington Show! :P

Kidding aside, did it seem crowded? Last year's seemed a bit packed, but I plan to be there tomorrow, armed with my 6.1 megapixel Kodak. Should be fun.

No, it was pretty empty. I did go last year on a Saturday and the crowd was crazy. (Try the Jeep 101 ride along exhibit...its pretty cool)

I do have some other pics I took but I wanted to post the best ones I had and I didn't want to flood the board.

I went today...great show. I wasn't expecting the new Malibu. I got a ton of pictures plus 2 videous of Chevy's Dynometer Lab, but Kodak's EasyShare program's being anything but easy right now. I've got about half of them loaded onto my computer. I'll put them up in due time.