Cheers or Jeers: 77,000 Mile 1979 Buick Riviera S-Type Turbo

7 members have voted

1. 1. Cheers or Jeers?

• Cheers! Great condition and everyone loves a turbo!
    • Jeers! Lose the vinyl top!

Hello and thank you for looking at my auction. My name is Joe and I sell vehicles differently than most dealers. I buy traded vehicles in volume and resell them wholesale directly to the public through eBayauctions. Buying your next vehicle through one of my NO RESERVE auctions could save you big bucks over what a retail lot would ask for a similar vehicle. Each vehicle is thoroughly road tested before being listed on eBay so I can tell you first hand how it looks, runs and drives. Vehicles are available for test drives and inspections by appointment only at my York, PA storage facility. An administrative fee of $149 will be added to the final bid of each auction. Please review this entire description as well as each photo carefully. I am not a mechanic but I try to give as much information as possible about each vehicle I sell.