Sleepness Nights

MOre accurately, part of the end-of-semester college experience.

I've been up working on my 3D animation since 9 or so..I was lucky enough to get a 3 hours nap...which is why I'm still able to maintain consciousness.

On top of my 3D final I'm working on (critique due today), I have a social psychology paper due next week, probably 20 or so essays do for aesthetics (plus the final), and a photography project due Monday...then the final for that class. I also have a test in science next week. College...it sucks this time of year.

Any of you guys experiencing this fun too?

...I see daylight....

Want to feel better about your schedule check out mine:

http://logan.edu/pdf/DC%20Class%20Schedule%20Summer%2007.pdf

I am a Trimester 2 student now, in 3 weeks I will be a Trimester 3! That is right 32 credit hours! And that is over 15 weeks!!!

So you wanna trade schedules?

For Software Engineering I had 36-40 credit hours, depending on semester.

...but I've been done for 2 years now! :pbjtime:

I've had a test every day of the week: Business Law on Monday, Math on Tuesday, Microeconomics on Wednesday, Statistics today and Management Accounting on Friday. I'd swear my professors are in cahoots if they weren't all from different departments.

Looks like a sophomore business curriculum somewhere, am I right, WMJ?

Been through that drill ! But you're a smart one, so I'm sure you'll do well...then, when the week is over, you can ponder jiggly titties! :AH-HA_wink:

After next week I'm home free. :D

This term for me didn't turn out too bad. Nothing compared to last term, when I stayed up for a whole week, stuck in a lab doing a project. I only pulled 1 all-nighter this term.

Next term it's going to rock (If I make it through this term, that is). I only have 4 courses, one lecture per day around mid-day. And a big project.

Do you guys work full time while you're going to college?