Unpopular Opinion about an Unpopular Car?

I owned a 2005 Impala SS.  I had the other mags. The ones that looked like the 1995 Impala SS on my car.

Great car. Great engine. Great everything...except the interior. Cheap. Cheap. Cheap. Not worthy the 40 000 Canadian doallrs that I bought it for.  But...I miss it dearly. I miss the sleeper aspect of it. Nobody new what it was, other than a cheap ass Chevy that 99% of the population that it was... The othe 1% that I was an undercover cop prowling the Streets to give out tickets.  (When that version of the Impala was actually a Montréal cop car...)

• Like 2

86 Aero Coupe Monte Carlo SS and 95 Impala SS both I really loved, but so unappreciated cars. Would love to have both in their maroon color.

• Agree 1

1 hour ago, frogger said:

I really wanted a few Infiniti vehicles, especially the 2003-2004 M45.

12218453.1523978272025.A2DB6D2C97704B8BA

image.png.4ced7d8132f9fba0f8765239afa86d63.png

I really liked the old Infiniti J30, but I was too young to buy one when they were out and by the time I could afford them, they had all been trashed. 

• Agree 1

2 hours ago, dfelt said:

86 Aero Coupe Monte Carlo SS and 95 Impala SS both I really loved, but so unappreciated cars. Would love to have both in their maroon color.

I prefer the regular Monte Carlo SS over the Aero Coupe. And more to it than that, I prefer the LS trim over the SS.  But yeah, G-Body GM cars are good looking vehicles.  

The 1990s B-Body Impala SS was a great car too!  

2 hours ago, frogger said:

I really wanted a few Infiniti vehicles, especially the 2003-2004 M45.

12218453.1523978272025.A2DB6D2C97704B8BA

image.png.4ced7d8132f9fba0f8765239afa86d63.png

Ive always loved this Infinti myself.  And the 1990s J30

Related image

Image result for 1993 Infiniti J30

So far, I havent included a car that that I feel about. Ive been piggybacking on somebody else's choices.

I like the Lexus RCF, despite predator face and it being a Toyota product.