Satty

Considering I have a high school diploma

42 posts in this topic

Blake Noble    146

Considering I do not have a high school diploma, I shall inquire about fucking magnets and how they carry out their intended function.

I just wanted to squeeze that last one out.

Satty    338

Considering I have a high school diploma, I decree that this thread lacks excitement. And ventiports.

Considering I have a high school diploma, I will remind you that it is EXCITEMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Intrepidation    846

Considering I have a high school diploma, I will thank you for the reminder and will henceforth try to remember that it is EXCITEMENT!!!!!!!!!! or nothing.

Satty    338

Considering I have a high school diploma, I have a meeting tomorrow in which I am now determined to use the phrase, "considering I have a high school diploma."

Lamar    72

33010010630_large.jpg

Considering I have a high school diploma, I presume that someone dropped something down their floor vent not too long after this was attached to the car.

daves87rs    330

Considering I have a high school diploma, I will thank you for the reminder and will henceforth try to remember that it is EXCITEMENT!!!!!!!!!! or nothing.

rotflmao.gif

Considering I have a high school diploma, things are now right in the world.....

rotflmao.gif

Considering I have a high school diploma, things are now right in the world.....

Considering I have a high school diploma, I know that can't possibly be the case.

Blake Noble    146

Considering I have a high school diploma, I must remark there is an insubstantial amount of any given fuel source to keep this "hip" and "trendy" internet "meme" going at full strength.

ocnblu    733

*blinks* those square hats can put an eye out when tossed.:blink:

trinacriabob    21

considering I have a high school diploma isn't something I do very often, considering I have a master's degree.

I was sort of thinking the same thing. That's funny.

Satty    338