Server Move In Progress - Read More ×

Considering I have a high school diploma

Satty

Considering I have a high school diploma, I decree that this thread lacks excitement. And ventiports.

Considering I have a high school diploma, I will remind you that it is EXCITEMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

considering I have a high school diploma isn't something I do very often, considering I have a master's degree.

Ya, got one of those also. And I passed my PhD candidacy exam. But burnt out on academic life and left ABD...

• Agree 1

Considering I have a high school diploma, I think it'll get you a job at Starbucks.

lol burn

Then it's a good thing I got the diploma that comes after "Candidate of Philosophy" :AH-HA: no lol burn for me!

Edited by AAS

What does a diploma for "Candidate of Philosophy" get me?

The status of almost being a Dr.? :lol2:

Then it's a good thing I got the diploma that comes after "Candidate of Philosophy" :AH-HA: no lol burn for me!

... and considering I have a high school diploma, I should have known to keep reading until the very end to see how this plot resolved itself. But I never liked literature.

Edited by Lamar

Considering in about a month I will receive my college degree, I decided to go on to receive my MBA and possibly my law degree. Only then will I inquire about cursed magnets and the perplexities consociated to their given function.

Edited by Nick
  • Agree 1

not only do i have the high school diploma, but i was a star in the HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL.

Not only do I have a high school diploma, I've also traveled overseas before... to Canada!

You two are doing it wrong.

As per official rules set by Mr. Satty it should always start with, "Considering I have a high school diploma....."

-1 to both of you :P

• Agree 1

You two are doing it wrong.

As per official rules set by Mr. Satty it should always start with, "Considering I have a high school diploma....."

-1 to both of you :P