Satty

Considering I have a high school diploma

42 posts in this topic

Considering I have a high school diploma, I decree that this thread lacks excitement. And ventiports.

Considering I do not have a high school diploma, I shall inquire about fucking magnets and how they carry out their intended function.

I just wanted to squeeze that last one out.

Considering I have a high school diploma, I decree that this thread lacks excitement. And ventiports.

Considering I have a high school diploma, I will remind you that it is EXCITEMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Considering I have a high school diploma, I will thank you for the reminder and will henceforth try to remember that it is EXCITEMENT!!!!!!!!!! or nothing.

Considering I have a high school diploma, I have a meeting tomorrow in which I am now determined to use the phrase, "considering I have a high school diploma."

33010010630_large.jpg

Considering I have a high school diploma, I presume that someone dropped something down their floor vent not too long after this was attached to the car.

Considering I have a high school diploma, I am amazed at how many people failed at this basic task in life.

Considering I have a high school diploma, anyone could get one.

Considering I have a high school diploma, I will thank you for the reminder and will henceforth try to remember that it is EXCITEMENT!!!!!!!!!! or nothing.

rotflmao.gif

Considering I have a high school diploma, things are now right in the world.....

Considering I have a (Catholic) high school diploma, I'm still Catholic.

rotflmao.gif

Considering I have a high school diploma, things are now right in the world.....

Considering I have a high school diploma, I know that can't possibly be the case.

Considering I have a high school diploma, I must remark there is an insubstantial amount of any given fuel source to keep this "hip" and "trendy" internet "meme" going at full strength.