Greyhairedpete

OMG, I joined another forum?

I used to post over at MT, looks like everyone bailed, so I decided to give this a shot.

My name is Pete, I'm a 51 yr old trailer salesman from Hillsborough, NJ, and I drive a 2014 red Focus hatchback with the Craptastic transmission.

Thank you

• Upvote 3

Welcome to C&G Pete!   I'm the owner and general admin around these parts. Though I live in Pittsburgh now, I actually grew up in Hamilton NJ and I'm frequently in Edison NJ for work, so not too far from you. 

• Upvote 1

Welcome Pete! There are a few of us that came from MT when their forums kind of just stopped working. So you may recognize a few names. 

Ok, forgive me, but I'm old. Best way to post pics on this site?

As a road salesman, I take a lot of of pics of restorations, hot rods, barn finds, etc. I'd like to share!

Ok, forgive me, but I'm old. Best way to post pics on this site?

As a road salesman, I take a lot of of pics of restorations, hot rods, barn finds, etc. I'd like to share!

When posting, there is a "More Reply Options" which brings up the dialog to attach files.   You should be able to bulk upload pictures that way too. 

• Upvote 1

Welcome to the Land of OZ! :P Look forward to seeing what you find on your travels. :D

Yo PETE.  Welcome to the forum, sir.

Hey Pete, you get the idea to come here after I mentioned this place on TUB?

Yup, had no clue this existed.

Please tell your friends  :thumbsup:   

attachicon.gif24932573213_a8d64cd962_z.jpgattachicon.gif25559289615_4d4c7d62d8_z.jpg

From Exoticars USA in Frenchtown, NJ, a completely hand-formed from aluminum, Maserati, complete with V8 power.

This is awesome!!

Also, welcome. There are bunch of us fellow MTers who jumped over here. I wish this place were a little more active.

attachicon.gif24932573213_a8d64cd962_z.jpgattachicon.gif25559289615_4d4c7d62d8_z.jpg

From Exoticars USA in Frenchtown, NJ, a completely hand-formed from aluminum, Maserati, complete with V8 power.