Roll Call

zoomtm

XP715- The GM code number for the Buick Riviera concept. I think the Riviera is overall one of the best nameplates GM ever had. I own one and am actively looking for more, my biggest want right now being a '71-'72 boattail. Ideally a GS with buckets and a console, but I'll take anything good.

Gee, I have no idea what my user name means.........

A character on Space Ghost...Moltar the Imperious. Just thought it was interesting...like the sound of the word.

On technology-oriented boards, I've used nicknames like 'Cubical', 'Cubist', 'The Encubed' before, and my hip-hop alias is 'DJ Qubikal'. All because I work in a Dilbert environment...cube life 4 eva!!! (I even built a cubicle in my home office).

Yet again... When I started playing online computer games 11 years ago..I needed a handle... Well, I'm not to horribly creative and figured I'd just start using "Alpha" and figure out something else later... Now even my real life friends know the name, and a few that I play games with call me by it occasionally (horribly scary...lol). Much less, back then...you didn't encounter too many other "Alpha's"...

But in case you guys ever end up at another board or game and notice: Alpha352... That would be me as well. Alpha + 352 the name of a gaming clan I was a member of and led for 5 years: 352nd Infantrie Division.

meh it had meaning about my hot brazilian girlfriend of the time , now my best friend, but now its not really meaningful but its too late to change much, you would all call me mute anyways

btw i think i may change mine soon however or at least try to get my "m" capitalized

meh it had meaning about my hot brazilian girlfriend of the time , now my best friend, but now its not really meaningful but its too late to change much, you would all call me mute anyways

btw i think i may change mine soon however or at least try to get my "m" capitalized

How about like.. mu-T? "heyyy cutie mutey patootie" lmao