Pictures!

Enzora

Here's one of me in Arizona last year. I haven't changed much from that pic, save for a couple of pounds of muscle and I have contacts now.

Posted Image

Oh, Boy not this again. :P

This first one was supposed to be an Ocnblu style blank stare "canid shot" ;)

Posted Image

Posted Image

That black crap is.... you guessed it Molten tire rubber fragments. I had my license in my front pocket at the 2004 Burnout Contest and it got dirty and I've never ben able to get it off since.

Posted Image

Ted:

When I was a Chevy salesman at Bill DeLuca Chevy my manager Gregg used to have me crawl into the trunk of an Impala and pop the trunk using the safety release. It was his favorite stupid human trick. If I was around and he was showing an Impala to soemone he would always have me do it. I grinned and bearred it mostly cause I'm such a GM fan I will even ridicule my small stature to help the General out. I've got no shame.

Josh:

Aren't MILFs yummy!?

Hey I said MILF FRIENDS!!! I did not sleep with either one...although the better of the two (yes I know which one it is) is very ummm stacked.

Sixey Eight, I bet you are a good ol' partier bro. I'd love to sit up late at night and share a case with you. Some good times there I can tell!

LOL

Josh: I'm told I'm a very happy drunk but the problem is I get obnoxiosly loud and annoying. About four months ago I was having Absolut shots wiht two buddies and started geting out of control. The last thign i remember was their $h!-eating grins as I drank about five full shots in 3 minutes. Next thing you know I wake up the next morning and I got told my G/F beat the crapp out of me and threw me in the shower to sobber up. I do not rememebr a thing. I had only had like seven shots (empty stomach) but it was enough to make me loos about 14 hours of my life.