Server Move In Progress - Read More ×

Good-bye

AH-HA

Hey gang,

I just want to say good-bye. What's it been 5, 6 maybe 7 years now that I've been known as AH-HA. Not a bad run for keeping an identity a secret. Well, those days are over. My name is Joe Langley and I'm an analyst with CSM Worldwide. Before that I had my own automotive information and research consulting practice and before that I worked for Standard & Poor's DRI as an auto analyst.

I've had a lot fun over the years sharing my enthusiasm for this indsutry and cars in general. I've also been fortunate enough to exchange messages with a lot of great people over the years. I'm going to miss sharing in the conversations and I'm sorry see what has happened over the past few months here.

With that, I say good-bye and it's been great.

Joe :AH-HA_wink:

Sorry to see you go Joe (once again... :P ). You offered a wealth of information and I felt you were a pretyt major contributor to the C&G community (quality over quantity :AH-HA_wink: ).

Take it easy and good luck in the future.

-Nick

Lots of luck to you Joe. Your contributions to C&G will never be forgotten.

Oh, and if Chevy ever decides to produce the Kappa Nomad, stay away from it....please :AH-HA_wink:

Guest YellowJacket894

Wow. Well, goodbye and good luck to you in the future, Joe. 8)

But -- and I apologize for maybe being so slow -- what exactly has gone on in the past few months to cause a departure? (I have an idea, but I want to be sure. :AH-HA_wink:)

Edited by YellowJacket894

First, what does AH-HA stand for? I've always been in question of that.

Second, I remember being a "newer" member here and ALWAYS looking for your posts because you were the "go-to man" for all information, and, for that, I thank you.